×
Board of Directors
Yu Ka Ki GCC Chairman

Mr Yu is the chairman of GCC. He has years of experience of running business. He is broadly expose to different kinds of industries, having achievements on property, information technology and financial fields. At the same time, he has strong business networks in Cambodia of those fields. In his early years of academic, he graduated BBA Hons degree from Oxford Brookes University, master degree of Estate Surveying from The University of Hong Kong, and Law degree from University of London.

From his age of 26, he was already appointed different positions to contribute to the society by Hong Kong government. At the same year, he was appointed to become the member of Professional Development Committee and Licensing Committee by Real Estate Agent Authority, the member of Real Estate Services Training Board by Vocational Training Council. He was invited to the meetings of Task Force on Land Supply and become the representative of real estate industry to attend FATA meeting. His performance was excellent and got awards. In recent years, he became the CPPCC member of Jiangcheng district, Yeungkong city in Guangdong province, contributes to his motherland and community.

In community service, he actively participates in Youth charity activities. He was appointed to become the chairman of Hong Kong Eastern Youth, vice president of Hong Kong Island Youth Organization Union, board member of Hong Kong InnoVision. He holds several popular events in the community, founded Youth interactive platform, brought youth’s new generation’s skills and talents into full play. In the field of estate, he is the vice president and the information technology convenor of Hong Kong Real Estate Agencies General Association. He founded the Hong Kong popular estate information platform and system: eAgent. He built a good foundation of technology field in his industry.

Ricky Lai GCC CEO

Mr. Lai is the executor director and CEO of GCC, graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, major in Accounting and Finance. He is a current registered member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA). He used to take up senior management roles at PwC Hong Kong and Australia, the largest CPA firm around the globe, for more than 10 years, focusing on financial consultation, corporate finance, IPO, restructuring, merger and acquisition, property and securities investments.

Together with his management expertise and business instincts, he visited dozens of countries seeking business opportunities in China, Cambodia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, Malaysia and Fiji in early years and established excellent relationship and recognition with local government officials. In recent years, he has been based and focused on long term development of Cambodian market. Using his excellent business skillsets, along with partnering of local government agencies, he is able to engage in different industries, and achieved outstanding results and recognitions.

After working restlessly in leading the company in Cambodia, GCC is now one of the top 5 conglomerate enterprises in Cambodia. He also established Greater Bay Area Cambodia Association, the first business association recognized by the Minister of Interior of Cambodia. As the vice president of the association, his dedication is well known that being invited by the Minister of Interior as their Honorable Advisor and participate in multiple government activities. While expanding the businesses in Cambodia, he upholds the concept of taking from the community and using it for the community, he leads the GCC team to participate in local charity events with the aim of contributing back to the society.

Lat Hong Leang 執行董事

Mr. Lat Hong Leung has over 20 years for being an entrepreneur and acquired knowledgeable business experience. His first business was a mortgage brokering business in Australia.  In 2006, he shifted his focus to agriculture industry in Cambodia where he later moved there.

During the early days in Cambodia, he made various investments in property and business including import export and healthcare businesses. His extensive business network and local knowledge allows him to provide specific advices to many companies wanting to start businesses in Cambodia.

Mr. Lat is the Executive director of GCC and also Managing director for 2 other companies, BioPlus Health Center and Joint International Trade.

Lam Ho Bun GCC Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Lam graduated from Benedictine College with a bachelor's degree in business administration, majoring in finance and management. He has more than 12 years of qualifications in the financial industry, covering areas including risk management, team management, talent recruitment, sales, product development, corporate financing, mergers and acquisitions and listing matters, covering Hong Kong, Mainland China, Malaysia, the United States, etc. His analysis and communication skills in various fields are extraordinary, and his precise thinking ability and rich experience also make him have a very good leader in the workplace.

Prior of joining the Group, he served as the director of business development in the Hong Kong listed company, as well as the director of a financial advisory company and the head of the investment research department. In particular, he has unique insights into the global market and skilled at investing in different asset classes and unique industry focused funds to match the economic cycle. Exercising his excellent foresight and analytical ability, he has repeatedly exceeded the expectation for enterprises and customers for better results in development.

Mr. Lam is currently the Chief Financial Officer of GCC, as well as the head of GCC Hong Kong headquarters and Treasurer of The Greater Bay Area Cambodia Association. Inheriting GCC's business motto, Mr. Lam extended the corporate territory created by the group in Cambodia back to Hong Kong. Since the establishment in Hong Kong headquarters, he has led the team to organize various projects and event exhibitions, including the famous International Immigration and Property Expo. The outstanding promotion of activities quickly became a trend in the investment market, and it also attracted Hong Kong local media for series for interviews, and successfully established the group's reputation in the industry.

Henry Ng GCC Chief marketing officer

Chief Marketing Director Henry Ng Mr. Ng was graduated from Oxford Brookes University with a degree of BBA. He is also a member of The Chartered Institute of Marketing. Right after his graduation, he was in a position of Fortune Global 500, responsible for financial planning, marketing promotion. He has experience in managing sales team for over ten years.

In his early years, he took part in developing property information platform system named eAgent. He was in a position of director, responsible for overall planning on the whole business operation, brand positioning and branding. He also founded market unique electronic system via multiple market promotion and cooperating with big banks. The performance speaks for itself and it was awarded with many market recognized prizes.

In the scope of property selling, he led his team to explore China Big Bay area business. He had his whole promotion planning management system in Zhuhai, Zhongshan and Huizhou. He cooperated with several big listed-company developers selling properties vary from residence, apartment carpark with glorious selling results.

×
董事會成員
余家旗 GCC 主席

余先生為金柬世紀 GCC 主席,擁有多年從商經驗,廣泛接觸不同產業,在房地產、資訊科技及金融領域取得一定成就,同時在柬埔寨相關領域上有豐富的商業網絡。在學術上,早年取得英國牛津布魯克斯大學工商管理榮譽學士,香港大學產業測量碩士及英國倫敦大學法律學士。

從26歲開始被香港政府委任多項公職為社會謀福祉,同年被香港地產代理監管局邀請委任為專業發展委員會及牌照委員會委員直至屆滿,香港職業訓練局房地產服務業訓練委員會委員直至屆滿,多次被邀請參與香港土地供應專責小組會議以及獲邀代表香港房地產業參與防制洗錢金融行動工作組織 FATA 會議,表現優良,獲得獎狀。近年成為中國廣東省陽江市江城區政協委員,為祖國出謀獻策,回饋社會。

在社區服務方面,積極參與青年公益活動,被委任為香港東區青年促進交流會主席,香港區青年聯盟常務副主席及香港青年新創建會董,在社區內舉辦多項知名活動,建立青年互動平台,發揮年青新一代所長。在房地產領域方面,為現屆香港地產代理商總會副主席暨總會資訊科技召集人,創辦香港知名房地產資訊平台及系統:樓盤王,為業界在科技領域上建立良好基礎。

賴彥錡 GCC 行政總裁

賴先生為金柬世紀GCC的執行董事及行政總裁。畢業於香港理工大學,主修會計及金融,現為香港會計師公會會員。曾於全球最大規模的會計師事務所 – 普華永道擔任高級行政管理的職位,主力從事企業收購、合併、融資、以及為世界各地公司在香港上巿,成功為不少企業在發展上取得優良成果。在金融諮詢、企業融資、上市、併購、重組、房地產及證券投資等領域擁有十多年經驗。

本著個人豐富的企業管理經驗及一個信念「走出去」,讀萬卷書不如行萬里路,走訪了全球多個國家,如中國、柬埔寨、緬旬、泰國、越南、日本、馬來西亞及斐濟等地從事不同的生意及房地產投資,與當地企業及政府建立了非常良好的關係。其獨特眼光及敏銳的洞察力也讓他在業界獲得高度評價。近年長期專注於東南亞房地產市場的投資及開發,在柬埔寨扎根多年,憑著過往多年累積的商業智慧和各地政府合作的經驗,成功得到柬埔寨當地政府和各個合作方的信任,攜手發展不同的產業,為此取得了卓越的成績及肯定。

多年在柬埔寨深耕打造的成果,不但成功帶領集團躍升柬埔寨前五大綜合型企業,還創辦了柬埔寨大灣區商會,是第一個直接由柬埔寨內政部授勛的官方代表,並為現任副主席。他的足智多謀也因此受到政府官員的青睞,受邀參與了許多政府機關的活動,榮獲柬埔寨內政部的邀請,擔任其榮譽顧問。在拓展事業版圖的同時,不忘落實慈善活動,秉持取之於社會,用之於社會的理念,帶領旗下同仁參與當地大大小小的公益活動,將行善發揮最大影響力,貢獻並回饋社會。

Lat Hong Leang 執行董事

Lat Hong Leang 先生是柬埔寨人,從小在澳大利亞長大, 而後回柬埔寨工作,擁有超過20年作為實業家的知識和經驗。他的商業人生始於澳大利亞的商業按揭公司。在2006年,他發現了柬埔寨的商機,並於同年搬回當地。

在柬埔寨初期,看準經濟的快速發展與進步,投資了各種不同的地產項目,更涉獵了當地進出口及衛生保健生意,豐富了當地的醫療資源體系。他在柬埔寨廣大的商業經驗和人脈關係也令很多外資企業在投資前都聘請他為專業顧問,通過專業的分析與睿智的策劃,協助許多企業在本地發展上碩果累累。

Lat Hong Leang 先生現為GCC執行董事,同時也是兩家企業,BioPlus Health Center 和 Joint International Trade 的董事。

林濠斌 GCC 財務總監

林先生畢業於博立頓大學,獲取工商管理學士學位,主修金融及管理。在金融行業擁有超過12年的資歷,涉及的範疇包括風險管理、團隊管理、人才招聘、銷售、發展產品、企業融資、併購及上市事宜,地區遍佈香港、中國大陸、馬來西亞、美國等。在各領域的分析與溝通技巧相當出眾,其精準的思維能力與豐富的經驗也使得他在職場上有著非常優異的表現。

在加入本集團前,曾於香港上市公司集團擔任業務拓展總監,以及理財顧問公司董事及投資研究部主管等職位。特別對環球市場有獨特見解,擅長投資於不同資產類別及獨特行業主題基金以配合經濟周期走勢。憑著先見之明的分析能力,屢屢為企業及客戶突破設限取得更勝一籌的成果,在發展上獲得相當耀眼的成績。

林先生現為金柬世紀GCC 財務總監,同時也是 GCC 香港總部的負責人及大灣區柬埔寨商會財務總監。承襲著 GCC 的創世紀精神,將集團在柬埔寨一手打造的企業版圖延續回港。於香港總部創立至今,帶領團隊舉辦各種項目講座與活動參展,包括聞名的國際移民及置業博覽會等。出色的活動推廣迅速在投資市場崛起風潮,也吸引香港在地媒體爭相採訪,成功在業界打響集團知名度。

吳梓文 GCC 首席市場總監

吳梓文先生畢業於英國牛津布魯克斯大學工商管理榮譽學士,及英國皇家特許行銷學會會員。畢業後回港於世界500強公司擔任財務策劃、市場推廣,銷售團隊管理多達10年以上經驗。

早年參與開發「樓盤王eAgent」地產物業資訊平台系統,並擔任總監職務,負責統籌整體業務營運,建立品牌定位,以及透過多元化市場推廣加上與大型銀行聯手創立市場獨有電子化系統,業績有目共睹並獲得不少市場認受之獎項。

另外,在地產銷售領域上,曾帶領團隊開展中國大灣區業務,在珠海、中山及惠州管理整套營銷策劃。跟多間大型上市發展商合作銷售多種類物業包括住宅,公寓及車位等都取得輝煌的銷售成績。