×

Cambodia is a country full of business opportunities and young momentum. In the past 10 years, foreign investment in Cambodia has increased by more than 800%, and its economic potential is remarkable. Group Chairman Mr. YU Ka Ki and Chief Executive Officer Mr. LAI Jin Kei have insights into this rare opportunity. In 2015, they founded and led Golden Cambodia Century Group (GCC) into the Cambodian market and opened up GCC's real estate company, GC City. 

The corporate strategy of GC City is to create a all-around real estate development model. The goal is to create a real estate developer covering all services from upstream to downstream in the real estate field. 

GC City has set up 6 subsidiaries for its core business. Divided into the following:

We now have more than 2,000 hectares of land reserve, and there is a large amount of high-quality land reserved in central Phnom Penh and Sihanoukville. Details
We specialized in real estate planning and marketing, with elite talents in the international market. The preliminary planning and market segment positioning constitute the advantages of the product. Details
We specialized in marketing and sales, with a huge sales channel of more than 1,500 local sales elites. We are the largest real estate agency in Cambodia. Details
Architecture and design department has many elite architects acquired from the international market, has participated in several large-scale construction projects, and a team of experienced construction engineers, carefully build each project for the group. Details
The property management agency has an excellent team with extensive experience, responsible for numerous five-star hotel property management and international large-scale projects. Details
It is a financing institution that specializes in property loan services for clients. Clients can easily purchase their dream homes at ease. Details

GC City mainly owns land in the city town center of Cambodia and the core area of Sihanoukville, with a total planned development area of more than 2.5 million square meters and an investment of 2 billion US dollars. The current development projects include: Borey NADI by GC City, CEO Wyndham Residence, GC Orussey Market and GC Residence.

Golden Cambodia City·Borey NADI

Located in Chroy Changvar District in Phnom Penh, the capital of Cambodia, it is the first large-scale high-end residential community developed by Golden Cambodia Century Group. All areas in the project are connected by boulevard and the projects use large areas of green space and gardens with flowing water. It combines a contemporary design of sculpture works, carving the living space with noble fashion, creates an iconic, high quality and comfortable living experience.Details

CEO Wyndham Residence

Jointly created by GCC & Lixin Group, the project is located in the core of Makara district of Phnom Penh, which is the absolute "governmental + geographic + commercial + transportation center" in Phnom Penh. It is the first international commercial residential landmark in Phnom Penh, with a 33-storey, 128-meter, AB twin-tower streamline design. This project won 3 first prizes in the Cambodia Property Awards, the best high-end apartment, the best apartment architectural design, and the best office planning. In 2022, the five-star Wyndham Hotel will officially open in Lixin CEO Center.Details

Being responsible to the community, enterprises, and consumers, we adhere to the goal of maintaining reputation and service first. With the joint efforts of everyone, we will continue to create a better living environment for the society, and to portray the company to be the top-notch real estate developer in Cambodia, with the goal of improvement and to create beautiful high-value homes.

More information
Name
Email
Phone no
Enquiry

×

柬埔寨是一個充滿商機及充滿年輕動力的國家,在過去10年,柬埔寨的外國客投資增長了800%以上,經濟潛力十分巨大。集團主席余家旗先生和行政總裁賴彥錡先生洞察到這個難得的黃金時期,在2015年創辦及帶領金柬世紀集團 GCC 進入了柬埔寨市場,開拓了 GCC 的企業版圖 —— 房地產公司 · 金柬城 GC City。 

金柬城 GC City 的企業戰略是打造一個360維度的房地產開發模式,目標是在房地產領域裡打造一個從上游到下游覆蓋了全部服務的房地產開發商。 

金柬城 GC City 把核心業務分別成立6家子公司專責經營。分為以下:

土地儲備現在持有超過2000公頃,在金邊市中心和西港擁有大量的優質土地儲備。 詳情
專長房地產策劃及定位,擁有國際市場的精英人才,在前期規劃和細分市場定位奠定了產品的優勢。 詳情
專長市場推廣及銷售,擁有超過1500名本地銷售精英的龐大銷售渠道,是柬埔寨最大規模的房地產仲介公司。 詳情
建築及設計擁有來自國際市場上多名頂尖的建築師,曾參與多項的大型建案,以及多名資深的建築 工程師團隊,精心打造集團每個項目。 詳情
物業管理機構,擁有負責多項五星級酒店物業管理及國際大型項目經驗的優秀團隊。 詳情
專為客戶做物業貸款服務的融資機構,讓客戶能輕鬆地擁有夢想的家。 詳情

金柬城 GC City 主要擁有柬埔寨首都金邊市中心及西哈努克港核心地帶地皮,共計劃開發面積超過250萬平方米,投資金額達二十億美金。現發展項目包括:金柬城 Borey NADI、CEO 溫德姆高級公寓、金柬烏亞西市場 GC Orussey Market 和日本橋-GC Residence 高級公寓。

金柬城 · Borey NADI

座落於柬埔寨首都金邊市水淨華區,是金柬世紀集團首個重點開發的大型高端住宅社區,以林蔭大道貫穿連接項目內各區域,採用大面積的綠化空間及流水園林打造水天一色的優雅環境,結合當代設計建築手筆,刻劃富時尚尊貴的人居空間,創造具標誌性、高品質的舒適生活體驗。詳情

CEO 溫德姆高級公寓

由GCC&利鑫集團集團聯手打造,項目位於金邊最核心的馬卡拉區是金邊絕對的“政務中心+地理中心+商業中心+交通中心”。是金邊首座國際商務住宅地標,33層高、128米、AB 雙塔式流線設計。此項目斬獲Cambodia Property Awards 3項首獎肯定,最佳高端公寓、最佳公寓建築設計、最佳辦公室規劃。2022年五星級溫德姆酒店將在利鑫CEO中心正式營業。詳情

我們懷著對社會、對企業、對消費者的責任感,堅持信譽第一,服務至上的理念,在所有人的共同努力下,不斷為社會創造更好質量的居住環境,並為實現公司成為柬埔寨首屈一指的房地產發展商目標而不斷進步,創造美好的高價值家園。

想了解更多資訊
姓名
電郵
電話
咨詢